custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian townhomes. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our townhomes apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

K
04/20/2021

Eva is one of the easiest people to work with. We have done business with them for some time now and it is always completely enjoyable and simple.

L
03/23/2021

Lived in The Cottages for over a year- great location, layout, and amenities.

B
01/14/2021

This property management is amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure the community is clean and well kept! They make sure any maintenance requests are dealt with immediately and they respond to emails and calls as soon as possible! Eva and Emily rock! Job the maintenance guy is super nice and makes sure you’re taken care of!

T
11/24/2020

Our experience at the Cottages at Stonesthrow has been terrific! A big thanks to the management team and grounds crew. I fully recommend a visit when looking for your next place to live.

j
09/19/2020


T
08/22/2020

Emily and the staff at Stonesthrow we’re incredible! They made the move in process super easy and stress free! We were constantly up to date and we moved in on time! Excellence customer service! 10/10

M
07/31/2020

I love this community because the environment there is quiet and cozy. This complex has an amazing view of mountains from most apartments. The complex is centrally located and is within walking distance to the Village, which has many stores and places to eat. My experience with the Stones-throw management and maintenance team is such that they all work together to make sure that the property they manage and all the amenities are in tip top shape. Issues are always promptly and properly address in a timely manner. The complex is well maintained and gives you a sense that the management cares about the appearance of the facility. I would highly recommend living here.

C
05/16/2020


R
04/14/2020

Beautiful property and amazing staff! Very helpful!

S
01/13/2020



Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed