custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian townhomes. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our townhomes apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

J
10/25/2021

Management is fantastic. Maintenance team is top of the line. Great location and amenities; wonderful people. We couldn't be happier living here!

J
10/22/2021

We love our townhome! The unit is spacious for 2 and a dog, the PM group is awesome to work work and the environment is super friendly. Location is fantastic too - we walk everywhere.

H
10/17/2021

Nice 👍

L
10/09/2021

When I was looking for a place to call home I saw a sign on Fairview. I called and Eva gave me all the information I needed to view the Cottages online. It was an easy online application and before I knew it I found the perfect place. I have enjoyed the couple of months I have been in a nice quiet home. The customers service from the gals in the office has been great!!! Thank You!

H
10/09/2021

Both Molly and Eva were so helpful when I was having trouble with the payment app and everything. Apartment was very clean and nice. Couldn't be happier with everything! Maintenance team really killed it too. Couldn't see any remnants of the previous people.

M
10/08/2021

This is my 4th rental in the Boise/Meridian area (previously a college student, so I moved frequently) and Stonesthrow has by far been my favorite experience. The staff are so friendly, helpful, and I feel like all my needs are quickly met. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and taken care of. The community is quiet and the amenities are excellent. We are so excited to have found a place that we can settle into and enjoy!

B
10/08/2021

This property management is amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure the community is clean and well kept! They make sure any maintenance requests are dealt with immediately and they respond to emails and calls as soon as possible! Eva and Emily rock! Job the maintenance guy is super nice and makes sure you’re taken care of! They make sure to really keep involved with the community and they hold small events like bbqs in the summer and hot chocolate and cookies in the winter. I highly recommend to try and rent with them!

M
09/17/2021

By far the best place I've lived, house or apartment...great up-to-date apartments, spacious, and management is so accommodating and quick to respond. Best of all the pool, gym, and common areas are always clean and available,...great living experience, highly recommended!!

T
08/03/2021

I have had a great experience. I was placed on a waiting list and notified as soon as a home was available. I received a video tour via email. The application process and move in was simple and effortless on my part. My new home was clean and like new at move in. The staff is friendly and professional. I am enjoying living here.

G
08/03/2021

We are very happy with our Townhome it is a very quite 2BR. The management has been very helpful and being close to just about every store you would ever need is a real bonus.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed