custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian townhomes. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our townhomes apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

A
07/23/2023

I have been a resident at Stonesthrow Cottages for a little over a month and we couldn't be happier. I started the process searching online in another state and found Eva incredibly helpful and easy to work with. I was able to do a "virtual walk-through" until I was able to get to Boise to see the place in person. I was thrilled to see that everything in person was as pictured in my virtual walk-through. We had one small issue with our stovetop but it was easy to submit a maintenance request through the Domuso app. The maintenance gentleman responded in a fair amount of time and quickly resolved the issue. The neighborhood is quiet and well kept and all of the neighbors that we have met have been incredibly friendly and welcoming.

D
07/19/2023


B
06/01/2023

Molly was amazingly helpful and present for rapid responses throughout the entire application and lease signing process. Eva specifically took care of the washing machine in a timely manner, which had mildew from the previous resident. The replacement washing machine is fabulous and I am so happy. The maintenance men come almost immediately any time i have put in a service request. They are kind, quick, and thorough. The grounds here at Stonesthrow are fabulously maintained and absolutely beautiful. I could not have chosen a better townhome complex to call Home. My daughter, pup, and I love it here. We are super grateful for how well we have been taken care of by the staff, all the way around. Thank you, Stonesthrow. As a Texan who moved to Idaho, y'all are a step above the rest.

C
05/16/2023

Verified Resident

I recommend living at Stones Throw. I lived there for four years. Leasing office staff were very nice and friendly and the maintenance guy was very friendly. Maintenance guy was very prompt with work orders and always asked if there was anything else that needed to be fixed. They have community parties as well to get to know your neighbors and just to get out of the house. Location as well was perfect close to the village and other stores.

J
04/27/2023

Molly was amazing and with us every step of the way! Beautiful home and the location is next to everything we need. Thank you!

A
03/20/2023

Good property and great staff👌

F
02/28/2023


T
02/27/2023


B
01/18/2023

Been a fantastic place to live, transferred to a bigger unit after the family grew by 1, family oriented environment, with plenty of amenities. Staying here for the next couple years, (been here for 3), while saving for a house. At this time the market for a house isn't ideal but worth staying until the market is.

r
12/13/2022

This place is awesome! Some of the best management I have worked with in the entire valley. They are friendly, quick to respond, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend stones throw.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed