custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian townhomes. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our townhomes apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

C
03/15/2024

Maintenance man very professional and extremely talented

S
02/27/2024

Kloe and Molly did an amazing job helping us move in. I have lived here for a little over 2 weeks now and Its quiet, quaint and sweet neighborhood. My unit has a beautiful layout and I wake up everyday just happy to be here. The location is absolutely phenomenal and I love that i have accessibility to pretty much every store and restaurant. I do have one thing I wish I can fix, just one and its that I wish the walls weren't so thin. My room is upstairs and I could here the people next to me. And I hear EVERYTHING. But other than that I truly love living here and I don't plan on moving anytime soon.

G
12/29/2023

Amazing community! Well maintained, and great staff!

G
12/29/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Place
Amazing community! Well maintained, and great staff!

J
11/17/2023

This is a nice place. The ladies in the office are amazing. Molly was patient answering all my annoying questions since I have not rented in a very long time. The maintenance team is fast to react when there is a problem. The grounds are clean and lots of dog spots for your fur baby. Kloe has been amazing answering my emails promptly and answering my questions. I do have to say the walls are a bit dark and they dont allow you to paint. The walls are thin as i can hear everything my neighbors do. I mean everything. Parking is great, the work out area is nice and always clean. You do get some people coming through at night with loud music but not to much. They let you customize your patio area which is awesome. Overall i would definitely recommend this place. I hope Molly and Kloe continue to work here as I feel they make the experience moving in and living here pretty nice.

I
10/31/2023

Love living at stonesthrow! Management is great, especially Molly H!!

I
10/27/2023

Verified Resident

We love living at Stonesthrow! Management is amazing especially Molly!

M
09/21/2023

Thoroughly impressed with this community and the team who have made this community exceptional from the office to grounds and resident care with such a heart for quality. Great job Eva, Molly, Job and the rest of the team for your dedication on making this an amazing option for our community!

C
08/22/2023


C
08/21/2023

Great little places to live! The front office is communicative and proactive. Special shout-out to the maintenance dudes; they've ALWAYS exceeded expectations and are beyond friendly while doing it.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed