custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian townhomes. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our townhomes apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

B
11/11/2022

Great service, great curb appeal and pet friendly, lots of layout options when it comes to design and nice amenities

N
10/19/2022

excellent location, very comfortable, beautiful, there is a lot of tranquility.

A
10/01/2022


C
09/26/2022

Easy and fast communication with the main office (via emails) and maintenance man was nice and got the job done quick!

A
07/29/2022

I've really enjoyed my time at stonesthrow. The leasing office workers Eva and Molly were helpful and friendly. They made moving very easy and they communicated with me throughout the process, answering all my questions quickly and thoroughly. Great little neighborhood in a convenient place!

B
06/17/2022

We have lived here for over 3 years and have absolutely loved it. Management and maintenance are responsive and friendly. The community is well maintained. It’s wonderful to have a clean, quiet, safe place to live.

S
04/13/2022

The place is a great place to live. The space is good, the location is perfect, the garage space is great. I enjoy living here very much, but I will say the pet fees are questionable. I understand the deposit, but the monthly fee🤔. The maintenance and upkeep is great, the staff are wonderful, and the people in the neighborhood are pleasant.

D
03/15/2022

They take care of me everytime I need somethimg. Great place, great management!

C
03/10/2022

Molly made moving from another city so easy. Very easy to work with, transparent and responsive! The places are very nice and the neighborhood is nice and clean! Nice work out area, can’t wait for the nicer weather so the pool will open so we can enjoy that! Neighbors are very nice and they’re good about cleaning up after their pets as well. Would highly recommend. Thanks Molly!

B
02/23/2022

Eva and Molly are so helpful and friendly they made the move in very easy. Stonesthrow is very convenient to the Village in Meridian and anything else one needs. The grounds and the townhomes are kept in great condition. A very nice place to live (can't wait for summer by the pool). Denise


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed