custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets 83642 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

j
09/19/2020


C
09/16/2020

Hi my name is Charlie organista my wife is Maria Organista We just moved into the cottages at stone's throw. In the beginning me in my wife thought the process to move in was going to be a little Complicated. Then we came across Emily she was very helpful full of information and made our experience flawless. She provided us with all the right tools to make our transition Seamless. We have been here about a week now and the community we live in is quite beautiful friendly and has everything we need with much much more. I would recommend this area for anybody. I love it my wife loves it my dogs and girls love it this place is perfect. Thank you Emily for all the help you've given us.

T
08/22/2020

Emily and the staff at Stonesthrow we’re incredible! They made the move in process super easy and stress free! We were constantly up to date and we moved in on time! Excellence customer service! 10/10

M
07/31/2020

I love this community because the environment there is quiet and cozy. This complex has an amazing view of mountains from most apartments. The complex is centrally located and is within walking distance to the Village, which has many stores and places to eat. My experience with the Stones-throw management and maintenance team is such that they all work together to make sure that the property they manage and all the amenities are in tip top shape. Issues are always promptly and properly address in a timely manner. The complex is well maintained and gives you a sense that the management cares about the appearance of the facility. I would highly recommend living here.

A
06/22/2020

I have friends that live here and like it

C
05/16/2020


R
04/14/2020

Beautiful property and amazing staff! Very helpful!

S
01/13/2020


R
09/19/2019

The management team is amazing. In the middle of a personal fiasco Stacy came to my rescue today and I could not be more appreciative. I could not be happier with the management team. Every exchange has been great and they go above and beyond.

M
11/28/2018

Really happy I was able to find such a nice, new, affordable place to live so close to where I work in downtown Boise as well as right next to great shopping, food, and entertainment at the Village at Meridian!


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
By Appointment