custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets 83642 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

H
06/14/2021

Lived at Stonesthrow for two years. The apartment is well laid out and comfortable. I have always felt safe here. The grounds are well-kept and the fitness center and pool are great amenities.

K
06/14/2021

Management request gets answer and handled in an efficient timely manner. Shoutout to Job for being one of the best maintenance workers on site. Outside of that, heads up communication and minimum noise issues with neighbors and overall area.

K
06/14/2021

The staff is super responsive and always very helpful. The grounds are immaculate, the pool, weight room and office are beautiful and well maintained. Neighbors are friendly and welcoming. It's a great neighborhood! :)

C
06/14/2021

Have lived in the cottages for the past year and have loved every second of it. Really adorable little neighborhood, well maintained and friendly staff. Emily helped us get into our unit and was extremely sweet and helpful. The maintenance team were always over quick if we needed help and would check back in regularly. There was a small issue with some of the neighbors having their dogs off leash and not picking up after their pets and as soon as the leasing office started to alert people and issue warnings the problem stopped and I appreciate that! Hands down one of the best renting situations I've ever been in.

g
06/14/2021

Great place and great management to work with!

T
06/08/2021

Emily and the staff at Stonesthrow we’re incredible! They made the move in process super easy and stress free! We were constantly up to date and we moved in on time! Excellence customer service! 10/10. The service and maintenance guys are super fast with repairs and work orders! Joe and the guys are great !

M
05/27/2021

Verified Resident

Lovely place to live
Stonesthrow is a very well maintained and beautiful place to live and great staff! Thank you for all you have done for our family!

J
04/23/2021

As a contractor performing work for the Stonesthrow complex I have found the staff friendly and helpful, as well as patient at times. They are great with communication and cooperation with us.

A
04/21/2021

I appreciate so much the help, speed, professionalism and kindness of Emily and the management of Stonesthrow. Everything from my first stop in to inquire to move in, was seamless. So easy to work with, informative and very much appreciated. Emily and Eva have made everything so welcoming. I am so happy to have found this community.

K
04/20/2021

Eva is one of the easiest people to work with. We have done business with them for some time now and it is always completely enjoyable and simple.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed