custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Meridian

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Stonesthrow. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Meridian apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets 83642 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal home at Stonesthrow today.

S
04/13/2022

The place is a great place to live. The space is good, the location is perfect, the garage space is great. I enjoy living here very much, but I will say the pet fees are questionable. I understand the deposit, but the monthly fee🤔. The maintenance and upkeep is great, the staff are wonderful, and the people in the neighborhood are pleasant.

D
03/15/2022

They take care of me everytime I need somethimg. Great place, great management!

C
03/10/2022

Molly made moving from another city so easy. Very easy to work with, transparent and responsive! The places are very nice and the neighborhood is nice and clean! Nice work out area, can’t wait for the nicer weather so the pool will open so we can enjoy that! Neighbors are very nice and they’re good about cleaning up after their pets as well. Would highly recommend. Thanks Molly!

B
02/23/2022

Eva and Molly are so helpful and friendly they made the move in very easy. Stonesthrow is very convenient to the Village in Meridian and anything else one needs. The grounds and the townhomes are kept in great condition. A very nice place to live (can't wait for summer by the pool). Denise

a
01/17/2022

Love the staff and the maintenance crew. Eva and Molly are so helpful and friendly and ready to listen to any of my concerns. I have lived in my townhouse for 6 months and I am impressed by how well the grounds are maintained. Dogs are allowed on the property and residents are held accountable for their pets which is good news for some of us who do not have pets. I am impressed by how often the staff keeps the walkways clear of snow and ice making it safe for tenants to move around freely through the complex. So far so and I plan to update my review later this year.

A
12/24/2021

Verified Resident

Helpful and Friendly Staff makes all the difference
I must first say that I am not in the habit of writing many reviews yet I am only too pleased to write this one. I relocated to Meridian just a few months ago to help take care of a family member who was under hospice. Needless to say, the past few weeks after their passing was challenging. From day one, the staff has been professional, friendly and very empathetic. I remember finding a little welcome gift on top of my kitchen counter after driving in from Coeur d Alene for several hours. This kind gesture truly touched my heart. Update: I am getting to know my neighbors one by one and I enjoy stopping by the office from time to time. Eva or Molly are always eager to answer a question and They take their time to listen or chat. I feel like I am their top priority for that moment. Recently, I met Joab, a member of the maintenance staff. You can’t help but to smile when dealing with him. He is quite attentive, friendly and eager to help. I am only sorry that it took so long to write this review and I look forward to living in my lovely little community.

A
12/05/2021

I appreciate so much the help, speed, professionalism and kindness as I renewed my lease. Molly and Eva have gone above and beyond to assist me in renewing. This is a great community. They seriously have gone above and beyond to assist in any way. Maintenance is speedy, friendly and kind. They also do some amazing community events, such as summer bbqs, door decorating, Halloween gatherings and more. They have gone out of their way and it is appreciated! Thank you Stonesthrow!

J
10/29/2021

I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude for the staff at Stonesthrow Townhomes. The entire team is friendly and professional and helps to make living here a positive experience! Eva and Molly, thank you for being so quick in responding to needs and concerns. Job, you’re the man! Thank you for all you do around the community to ensure it remains a nice place to live and that things are working the right way. The price may be a bit steep, but personnel can’t be held responsible for market value/trends.

J
10/25/2021

Management is fantastic. Maintenance team is top of the line. Great location and amenities; wonderful people. We couldn't be happier living here!

J
10/22/2021

We love our townhome! The unit is spacious for 2 and a dog, the PM group is awesome to work work and the environment is super friendly. Location is fantastic too - we walk everywhere.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed